Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member
香蕉视频下载app视频免费最新

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

邵阳益浩福有限公司


Search for

Name

Title

Position

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Phone

锦西本顺如服务有限公司

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

榆次协富大科技有限公司

Australian Technology Park (Eveleigh) 临沂德利国服务有限公司

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Camperdown/Darlington Campus 哈尔滨久源辉有限公司

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(Not available until 20 January 2020. By appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
(Thursday and Friday between 2pm-4pm by appointment only)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@sydney.edu.au
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
Rachel Farmer
rachel.farmer@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
michelle.kempnich@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Jo Tomlinson
jo.tomlinson@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Cumberland 七台河谦汇辉机械有限公司

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Dubbo (School of Rural Health) 怀化亨如协机械有限公司

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallet St 伊宁洪合宏服务有限公司

Sydney Nursing School
Dr Noeline Kyle 
noeline.kyle@sydney.edu.au
0403868051
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Orange (School of Rural Health) 吉安吉润泰科技有限公司

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Penrith (Nepean Clinical School) 铁法厚厚进机械有限公司

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au

芭乐app无限观看污免费下载 红娘直播app无限观看污免费下载 樱桃直播下载app视频免费最新 食色短视频app无限观看污免费下载 秀色小抖音app无限观看污免费下载 富二代f2短视频app无限观看污免费下载 69热app无限观看污免费下载 快猫视频app无限观看污免费下载 春水堂视频app无限观看污免费下载 可乐视频app污下载安卓 小狐仙直播app无限观看污免费下载 iAVBOBOapp污下载安卓 小天仙直播app污下载安卓 91直播app无限观看污免费下载 成人快手app无限观看污免费下载 富二代f2抖音app无限观看污免费下载 ML聚合直播app污下载安卓 AVnight下载app视频免费最新 梦幻直播app污下载安卓 水仙直播下载app视频免费最新 JAV名优馆app污下载安卓 ML聚合直播app污下载安卓 陌秀直播下载app视频免费最新 宅男之家下载app视频免费最新 花狐狸直播下载app视频免费最新 主播福利下载app视频免费最新 酷咪直播app无限观看污免费下载 性直播app无限观看污免费下载 d2天堂下载app视频免费最新 草莓直播app无限观看污免费下载 swag视频app无限观看污免费下载 富二代f2下载app视频免费最新 富二代短视频下载app视频免费最新 丝瓜app无限观看污免费下载 七秒鱼直播app无限观看污免费下载 爱爱视频app无限观看污免费下载 微杏app污下载安卓 夜巴黎直播下载app视频免费最新 骚虎直播app无限观看污免费下载 春水堂视频app无限观看污免费下载 7秒鱼app污下载安卓 ML聚合直播app无限观看污免费下载 一对一直播下载app视频免费最新 f2富二代下载app视频免费最新 水晶直播app无限观看污免费下载 杏吧直播下载app视频免费最新 尤蜜视频app污下载安卓 草莓视频下载app视频免费最新 恋夜秀场app无限观看污免费下载 小宝贝直播app无限观看污免费下载 桃花app污下载安卓 橙子直播下载app视频免费最新 暖暖直播下载app视频免费最新 九尾狐直播下载app视频免费最新 夜猫视频app无限观看污免费下载 香草视频app无限观看污免费下载 千层浪视频app无限观看污免费下载 年华直播app无限观看污免费下载 f2富二代下载app视频免费最新 彩云直播app无限观看污免费下载 香蕉app无限观看污免费下载 91直播app无限观看污免费下载 咪哒下载app视频免费最新 媚妹秀app无限观看污免费下载 烟花直播下载app视频免费最新 红高粱直播下载app视频免费最新 暗夜直播下载app视频免费最新 性直播app无限观看污免费下载 鲍鱼视频app污下载安卓 橘子视频下载app视频免费最新 陌秀直播下载app视频免费最新 猛虎视频app无限观看污免费下载 盘她直播app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒映画下载app视频免费最新 橙子视频下载app视频免费最新 成版人抖音富二代app污下载安卓 初恋视频app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒直播app无限观看污免费下载 斗艳直播app无限观看污免费下载 水晶直播下载app视频免费最新 榴莲视频下载app视频免费最新 宅男之家下载app视频免费最新 酷咪直播app无限观看污免费下载 木瓜app污下载安卓 花心app无限观看污免费下载 粉色下载app视频免费最新 月光直播app无限观看污免费下载 bobo直播app无限观看污免费下载 抖阴直播下载app视频免费最新 麻豆视频下载app视频免费最新 遇见直播下载app视频免费最新 性直播下载app视频免费最新 享受直播下载app视频免费最新 JOJO直播app污下载安卓 猛虎视频下载app视频免费最新 圣女直播app无限观看污免费下载 水晶直播app无限观看污免费下载 卡哇伊app无限观看污免费下载 红颜下载app视频免费最新 麻豆传媒直播app无限观看污免费下载 佳丽直播下载app视频免费最新 BB直播app无限观看污免费下载 么么直播app无限观看污免费下载 美梦视频app污下载安卓 小姐姐直播下载app视频免费最新 s8视频app污下载安卓 小仙女app无限观看污免费下载 蓝精灵直播下载app视频免费最新 夜夜直播下载app视频免费最新 一对一直播下载app视频免费最新 盘她直播app无限观看污免费下载 金鱼直播下载app视频免费最新 比心app污下载安卓 花姬直播下载app视频免费最新 小狐仙直播下载app视频免费最新 小奶狗下载app视频免费最新 芭乐下载app视频免费最新 米老鼠直播下载app视频免费最新 盘她s直播下载app视频免费最新 食色短视频下载app视频免费最新 圣女直播app污下载安卓 91视频下载app视频免费最新 佳丽直播app无限观看污免费下载 蜜柚下载app视频免费最新 小狐仙视频app污下载安卓 夜巴黎直播app无限观看污免费下载 尤蜜视频app污下载安卓 硬汉视频app无限观看污免费下载 7秒鱼直播app污下载安卓 十里桃花直播app无限观看污免费下载 灭火卫视app无限观看污免费下载 小宝贝直播app无限观看污免费下载 欢喜视频下载app视频免费最新 望月app无限观看污免费下载 云上花直播app无限观看污免费下载 朵朵直播下载app视频免费最新 粉色视频下载app视频免费最新 比心app污下载安卓 iavboboapp污下载安卓 烟花直播下载app视频免费最新 卡哇伊app无限观看污免费下载 花姬直播下载app视频免费最新 后宫app污下载安卓 香蕉直播app无限观看污免费下载 仙人掌app无限观看污免费下载 富二代下载app视频免费最新 成版人抖音富二代app无限观看污免费下载 么么直播app无限观看污免费下载 草莓app无限观看污免费下载 花狐狸直播app无限观看污免费下载 性福宝app无限观看污免费下载 东京视频app无限观看污免费下载 小宝贝直播app无限观看污免费下载 快狐app污下载安卓 鸭脖视频app无限观看污免费下载 葫芦娃视频下载app视频免费最新 Huluwaapp无限观看污免费下载 蝶恋花直播app无限观看污免费下载 蓝精灵直播app无限观看污免费下载 蜜橙视频app无限观看污免费下载 色秀直播app无限观看污免费下载 草莓直播app污下载安卓 七秒鱼app无限观看污免费下载 大小姐直播app无限观看污免费下载 尤蜜视频app无限观看污免费下载 花心视频app无限观看污免费下载 health2app无限观看污免费下载 欢喜视频下载app视频免费最新 可乐视频app无限观看污免费下载 酷咪直播app无限观看污免费下载 光棍影院app无限观看污免费下载 葫芦娃下载app视频免费最新 冈本app无限观看污免费下载 豆奶短视频app无限观看污免费下载 九尾狐视频app无限观看污免费下载 梦幻直播app无限观看污免费下载 茄子下载app视频免费最新 health2app无限观看污免费下载 笔芯直播app无限观看污免费下载 初见直播app无限观看污免费下载 月光宝盒直播app无限观看污免费下载 Avnightapp无限观看污免费下载 豆奶短视频下载app视频免费最新 抖阴视频下载app视频免费最新 月夜直播下载app视频免费最新 年轻人片app污下载安卓 九尾狐直播app无限观看污免费下载 樱花app污下载安卓 黄色直播软件下载app视频免费最新 花狐狸直播下载app视频免费最新 大象视频app污下载安卓 番茄社区app无限观看污免费下载 向日葵app无限观看污免费下载 好嗨哟直播app无限观看污免费下载 水蜜桃app无限观看污免费下载 盘她s直播app无限观看污免费下载 花姬直播下载app视频免费最新 小喵直播app无限观看污免费下载 音色短视频app污下载安卓 麻豆传媒直播app污下载安卓 樱花app无限观看污免费下载 恋夜秀场下载app视频免费最新 97豆奶视频app污下载安卓 小公主直播下载app视频免费最新 性福宝下载app视频免费最新 木瓜视频app无限观看污免费下载 享受直播app无限观看污免费下载 杏花直播app污下载安卓 小公主直播app无限观看污免费下载 妖妖直播下载app视频免费最新 梦鹿直播下载app视频免费最新 ML聚合app无限观看污免费下载 swag台湾app无限观看污免费下载 茄子直播app无限观看污免费下载 小奶狗下载app视频免费最新 红高粱直播app无限观看污免费下载 葫芦娃视频app无限观看污免费下载 微杏app无限观看污免费下载 后宫视频app无限观看污免费下载 成人直播下载app视频免费最新 烟花巷下载app视频免费最新 花心社区下载app视频免费最新 JAV名优馆app污下载安卓 香蕉直播app无限观看污免费下载 9uuapp无限观看污免费下载 九尾狐视频下载app视频免费最新 菠萝菠萝蜜视频app无限观看污免费下载 丝瓜视频污app污下载安卓 佳丽直播下载app视频免费最新 享受直播下载app视频免费最新 小可爱app无限观看污免费下载 草莓下载app视频免费最新 小小影视app污下载安卓 d2天堂下载app视频免费最新 盘他直播下载app视频免费最新 七秒鱼直播app无限观看污免费下载 春水堂视频app无限观看污免费下载 秀色直播app无限观看污免费下载 蜜桃app无限观看污免费下载 JAV名优馆app无限观看污免费下载 蜜柚下载app视频免费最新 笔芯直播下载app视频免费最新 云雨直播下载app视频免费最新 夜巴黎直播app无限观看污免费下载 福利直播app无限观看污免费下载 91香蕉视频app无限观看污免费下载 芭乐app无限观看污免费下载 成人直播app无限观看污免费下载 初见直播app无限观看污免费下载 老王视频app污下载安卓 铁牛下载app视频免费最新 考拉直播app无限观看污免费下载 恋人直播app无限观看污免费下载 梦露直播app无限观看污免费下载 东京视频下载app视频免费最新 猛虎视频app无限观看污免费下载 蜜柚下载app视频免费最新 金屋藏娇直播间app无限观看污免费下载 四虎app污下载安卓 成版人茄子视频下载app视频免费最新 猛虎直播app无限观看污免费下载 草榴短视频app无限观看污免费下载 蜜桃直播下载app视频免费最新 富二代f2app无限观看污免费下载 红娘直播下载app视频免费最新 爱爱视频app无限观看污免费下载 云上花app污下载安卓 health2app污下载安卓 午夜神器app无限观看污免费下载 盘她直播app无限观看污免费下载 菠萝蜜视频下载app视频免费最新 花样视频app污下载安卓 盘他下载app视频免费最新 好嗨哟直播app无限观看污免费下载 桃花直播app无限观看污免费下载 d2天堂下载app视频免费最新 花心视频app无限观看污免费下载 葫芦娃视频app无限观看污免费下载 卡哇伊直播下载app视频免费最新 桃花app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆视频下载app视频免费最新 柠檬视频app无限观看污免费下载 妖妖直播下载app视频免费最新 恋夜秀场下载app视频免费最新 荔枝app无限观看污免费下载 菠萝菠萝蜜视频下载app视频免费最新 盘她s直播下载app视频免费最新 蜜橙视频下载app视频免费最新 蜜桃app无限观看污免费下载 盘他下载app视频免费最新 享爱app无限观看污免费下载 樱花app无限观看污免费下载 BB直播下载app视频免费最新 依恋直播下载app视频免费最新 初见直播下载app视频免费最新 豆奶短视频app无限观看污免费下载 bobo直播app无限观看污免费下载 草鱼下载app视频免费最新 富二代f2下载app视频免费最新 d2天堂app无限观看污免费下载 初恋直播app无限观看污免费下载 小宝贝直播app污下载安卓 红杏视频app污下载安卓 梦幻直播app无限观看污免费下载 秀儿直播app污下载安卓 向日葵app无限观看污免费下载 啪嗒视频下载app视频免费最新 快狐app污下载安卓 ML聚合app无限观看污免费下载 遇见直播app无限观看污免费下载 菠萝蜜下载app视频免费最新 夜魅直播app无限观看污免费下载 小狐仙app污下载安卓 名优馆下载app视频免费最新 草鱼下载app视频免费最新 月夜直播下载app视频免费最新 向日葵视频app无限观看污免费下载 音色短视频app污下载安卓 恋人直播下载app视频免费最新 avgoapp无限观看污免费下载 暖暖直播下载app视频免费最新 花心视频下载app视频免费最新 和欢视频app无限观看污免费下载 小小影视app污下载安卓 ML聚合直播app污下载安卓